DISCLAIMER:

The early May Bank Holiday in 2020 has been moved from Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May.

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Mon 2 Sep to Fri 18 Oct Term 1a
Mon 21 Oct to Fri 1 Nov Half term
Mon 4 Nov to Fri 20 Dec Term 1b
Mon 6 Jan to Fri 14 Feb Term 2a
Mon 17 Feb to Fri 21 Feb Half term
Mon 24 Feb to Fri 3 Apr Term 2b
Monday 20 Apr to Fri 22 May Term 3a
Mon 25 May to Fri 29 May Half term
Mon 1 Jun to Fri 17 Jul Term 3b

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Mon 7 Sep to Fri 23 Oct Term 1a
Mon 26 Oct to Fri 30 Oct Half term
Mon 2 Nov to Fri 18 Dec Term 1b
Tue 5 Jan to Fri 12 Feb Term 2a
Mon 15 Feb to Fri 19 Feb Half term
Mon 22 Feb to Thu 1 Apr Term 2b
Mon 19 Apr to Fri 28 May Term 3a
Mon 31 May to Fri 4 Jun Half term
Mon 7 Jun to Wed 21 Jul Term 3b