Downloadable Documents

LGB Terms of office 2017-18

VA LGB Terms of Reference

St. Andrews LGB Terms of Office 2018-19

SAT Scheme of Governance Management and Delegation

Local Governing Body


Miggie Hillson
Karl Hopwood
Matthew House
Katherine Hunter
David John
Joanna Poole

Please address all correspondence to the Clerk to the Governors, at school or via email

All minutes of meetings of the School Governors are available through the Clerk to the Governors